ru kk en

Environment improvement

There is no place for cars inside the courtyards of Koktobe City as sports grounds and recreation areas for adults and children are situated there. All terraces of the first floors go exactly here, where it is cozy and calm. Trees that provide shade and coolness rise above houses, just like in childhood. Huge and sprawling trees will help your kids to feel like they are part of a green planet.

Cars are parked in underground parking lots. Parking lots are also provided for guests of Koktobe City they located in specially designated areas.
 

Security

At Koktobe City, we are passionate about safety. The territory, guarded 24/7 by video surveillance, can only be accessed with a resident card. At the barriers, the cameras read the number of the car. Cameras in the courtyards can recognize faces, and video intercoms allow you to see the faces of guests. Yards without cars allow you not to worry about the safety of children.

Sports

Koktobe City has everything for a healthy lifestyle - the Budokan Sports and Arts Center, and for outdoor sports there are jogging and bike paths around the entire complex. There are also places for outdoor areas and a private exit to the Gorky Park.

Underground parking

Thanks to the underground parking, you do not need to carry heavy bags far and you can bring the stroller as close to the elevator as possible. This also means fewer cars in the yard and more walking space.

Private terrace

In your free time, you can have a barbecue, do yoga outdoors, spend time with your family, or simply retire with a book. All this thanks to a private terrace on the 1st floor in the impassable part of the courtyard. We also provided terraces on the roof, where light and water were supplied.

Fruit trees

Koktobe City is located next to the Kompot district, which received this informal name due to the “fruity” names of its streets. We continue good traditions and our streets are also named after certain fruits: here you can walk along Yablonevaya Street and turn onto Grushevaya.

Children playgrounds

Children's playgrounds in Koktobe City are designed for children of different ages, as well as all of them are made from environmentally friendly materials. The playgrounds are designed under the principle of inclusiveness, so children with both basic and special needs can play there.

Leave an application

Leave your contact information to request a callback. Our manager will contact you in the near future.

ru kk en

Благоустройство

Внутри дворов Koktobe City нет места для машин — здесь расположены спортивные площадки и зоны отдыха для взрослых и детей. Все террасы первых этажей выходят именно сюда, где уютно и спокойно. Деревья, дающие тень и прохладу, поднимаются выше домов, совсем как в детстве. Огромные и раскидистые, они помогут вашим детям ощущать себя частью зеленой планеты.

Машины же стоят в подземных паркингах, каждая под своим домом. Для гостей Koktobe City тоже предусмотрены парковки, расположенные в специально отведенных для этого местах.

Безопасность

В Koktobe City мы трепетно отнеслись к безопасности. На территорию, охраняемую 24/7 видеонаблюдением, можно попасть только при помощи карты жителя. На шлагбаумах камеры считывают номер машины. Камеры во дворах умеют распознавать лица, а видеодомофоны позволяют увидеть лица гостей. Дворы без машин позволяют не волноваться о безопасности детей.

Спорт

На территории Koktobe City есть все для здорового образа жизни- Центра спорта и искусств Budokan, а для занятий спортом на воздухе есть беговые и велодорожки вокруг всего комплекса. Также есть места для outdoor площадок и собственный выход к парку им. Горького. 

Подземный паркинг

Благодаря подземному паркингу, вам не нужно далеко носить тяжелые сумки и можно подвести максимально близко к лифту коляски. Также это значит меньше машин во дворе и больше пространства для прогулок.

Собственная терраса

В свободное время вы сможете устраивать барбекю, заниматься йогой на свежем воздухе, проводить время с семьей или просто уединиться с книгой. Все это благодаря личной террасе- на 1 этаже в непроездной части двора. Также мы предусмотрели террасы на кровле, куда провели свет и воду.

Фруктовые деревья

Коктобе сити находится рядом с районом “Компот”, получившим это неформальное название благодаря “фруктовым” названиям своих улиц. Мы продолжаем добрые традиции и наши улицы тоже носят названия определенных фруктов: здесь можно пройти по Яблоневой улице и свернуть на Грушевую.  

Детские площадки

Детские площадки в Koktobe City рассчитаны на детей разных возрастов, а также они изготовлены из экологически чистых материалов.Площадки поддерживают принцип инклюзивности, поэтому там смогут играть дети как с обычными, так и особыми потребностями.

Оставить заявку

Оставьте ваши контактные данные, чтобы заказать звонок. В ближайшее время с вами свяжется наш менеджер.